How I Discovered God


eBook Cover

400x600_72DPI

Print Cover 

TheChallengesofAModenChristianPBPreview

You could just be one step away from Discovering Who God Is.

Like any guy would Happy Zhou dreamed of a life full of financial success. After experiencing many challenges in his early twenties, one failed business attempt including a failed relationship, his life took a new turn for the best. As a student at a high profile university in Australia, he discovered his passion for different things. One discovery opened up a whole new world beyond what he had dreamed of. There was a different world out there that even he never knew existed until that fateful day when he Discovered Who God Is.

“I used to believe that I knew God just because I went to church once every week and that I was saved when I did just this. It was not until I had a first-hand, personal encounter with the Father (God in Heaven) that I experienced a life transformation”, says Happy.

Many more discoveries came after this, which led him to share this story. At one point in the story Happy heard God speak to him, and gave him a clear instruction. More than a true life story, How I Discovered God shares the best solution to living the fulfilling life. Like Him, you could just be one step away from Discovering Who God Is and living a life you always dreamed of but never had. This story will show you The Way to finding the real meaning of all your life.


Cover created by Dora

Available on Smashwords and print (through the author)

