New Premade Covers available


Ruby Lips Red Roses

Ruby Lips Red Roses

Boat Drydocked, "painted" photoOriginal image: Dafne Stock Free Images

Boat Drydocked, “painted” photo
Original image by Dafne of Stockfree Images

Stock had to be replenished, and I have to admit: making premade covers is fun.  So here we are, showing off.

The “Ruby Lips Red Roses” cover was created when I felt like doing some Vargas-inspired 1950’s pop art type stuff.  I used stock art and a little elbow grease. I think this is currently one of my favorites.

And then there’s the boat cover. I was feeling a little homesick for my childhood. This particular cover is a bargain because I didn’t put much work into creating it.

Rainy Day Romancepremade for YA genre

Rainy Day Romance
premade for YA genre

In the Company of Vampires

In the Company of Vampires

One I took a considerable amount of time on just today is “In the Company of Vampires”. I wanted to make something to do with vampires, werewolves, and maybe a little paranormal romance. I also don’t get to do many covers with this sort of look.

And finally ,”Rainy Day Romance” was made for total larks. There just aren’t enough young adult covers out there for grabs, so I made one. And how cute, I thought, if love were raining from the sky.

And that’s all I have to say for the moment! Hope you enjoy the eye candy.

